Contact

Reaction Physical Therapy

2270 Joe Battle Blvd, Suite R
El Paso, TX 79938

Phone: 915-855-7780
Fax: 915-855-7781
E-Mail: fmartinez@rptmovement.com

Team Members

Henry Ceniceros, PT

E-mail: hceniceros@rptmovement.com

Ali Soto, MPT

E-mail: alisotopt@rptmovement.com

Travis A. Boyle PT, DPT

E-mail: tboyle@rptmovement.com

Richard Reyes, PTA

E-mail: rreyes@rptmovement.com

Melissa Lugo, PTA

E-mail: mlugo@rptmovement.com

Fannie Martinez, Office Manager

E-mail: fmartinez@rptmovement.com

Alex Navarrette, Front Office Coordinator

E-mail: anavarrette@rptmovement.com